Skip to main content

WebGL + WebGPU Meetup - October 2022
WebGL + WebGPU Meetup - October 2022 Banner
October 4, 2022
Online

Event is now over

Presentations and other assets from this event are presented here. For information on upcoming events, click here.

Join our next WebGL + WebGPU Meetup

Tuesday October 4, 2022 at 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Please join us for the next WebGL™ + WebGPU Meetup! We have an exciting lineup including the latest news from the Working Groups and presentations from Google and more. The meetup will conclude with a lively Q&A session, so bring your questions for the experts!

If you would like to be considered to present at one of our upcoming WebGL+ WebGPU Meetups, please reach out to [email protected].

Agenda

  •  Ken Russell (Khronos Group, Google) - WebGL Updates
  •  Kelsey Gilbert (Mozilla) - WebGPU Updates
  •  Ivan Popelyshev (Madcraft.io) - Madcraft.io, a Minecraft work-alike, demonstration using the latest WebGL extensions
  •  Alexander Rose (Independedent) - demonstration on use of WebGL in a scientific context for web molecular graphics in Mol*
  •  Emmett Lalish (Google) - presentation on what's new in v2.0 and glTF
  •  Q&A Session

Register

Speakers

Ken Russell
Ken Russell
Khronos Group
Kelsey Gilbert
Kelsey Gilbert
Mozilla
Ivan Popelyshev
Ivan Popelyshev
Madcraft.io
Alexander Rose
Alexander Rose
Independent
Emmett Lalish
Emmett Lalish
Google



Conference Code of Conduct: The Khronos Group is dedicated to providing a harassment-free conference experience for everyone. Visit our Code of Conduct page to learn more.

Khronos videos, presentations, and upcoming events. Skip to the Footer