Skip to main content

WebGL + WebGPU Meetup July 12, 2022
WebGL + WebGPU Meetup July 12, 2022 Banner
July 12, 2022

Join our next WebGL + WebGPU Meetup

Tuesday July 12, 2022 at 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Please join us for the next WebGL™ + WebGPU Meetup! We have an exciting lineup including the latest news from the Working Groups, and presentations from Wonder Interactive and Primal Pictures.

If you would like to be considered to present at one of our upcoming WebGL+ WebGPU Meetups, please reach out to [email protected]

Agenda

  • Receive the latest news from the WebGL Working Group Chair, Ken Russell.
  • Corentin Wallez will give an update on the state of the WebGPU standardization and the WebGPU 
  • Alex St. Louis and Robert Stewart from Wonder Interactive will discuss progress in bringing top-end games to the web, and demonstrate Unreal Engine running on WebGL 2.0.
  • Primal Pictures covers fast mesh deformation with Simon Barrick.
  • Bring your questions to the live Q&A session.

Register
 

Speakers

Ken Russell
Ken Russell
The Khronos Group, Google
Corentin Wallez
Corentin Wallez
Google
Alex St. Louis
Alex St. Louis
Wonder Interactive
Robert Stewart
Robert Stewart
Wonder Interactive
Simon Barrick
Simon Barrick
Primal Pictures



Conference Code of Conduct: The Khronos Group is dedicated to providing a harassment-free conference experience for everyone. Visit our Code of Conduct page to learn more.

Khronos videos, presentations, and upcoming events. Skip to the Footer