Skip to main content

WebGL + WebGPU Meetup - January 2023
WebGL + WebGPU Meetup - January 2023 Banner
January 31, 2023
Online

Join our next WebGL + WebGPU Meetup

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 17:00 PST | 20:00 EST | Feb 1 at 10:00 JST

Please join us for the next WebGL™ + WebGPU Meetup! We have an exciting lineup including the latest news from the Working Groups and presentations from Google and more. The meetup will conclude with a lively Q&A session, so bring your questions for the experts!

If you would like to be considered to present at one of our upcoming WebGL+ WebGPU Meetups, please reach out to [email protected].

Register
 

Agenda

  • Ken Russell (Khronos Group, Google)
    • WebGL Updates
  • Kelsey Gilbert (Mozilla)
    • WebGPU Updates
  • Ricardo Cabello (Google)
    • Explore how Three.js is working towards adopting WebGPU
  • John Anderson (Google)
    • A technical journey through 5 years of Google Earth on the Web
  • Q&A Session

Speakers

Ken Russell
Ken Russell
Khronos Group
Kelsey Gilbert
Kelsey Gilbert
Mozilla
Ricardo Cabello
Ricardo Cabello
Google
John Anderson
John Anderson
Google



Conference Code of Conduct: The Khronos Group is dedicated to providing a harassment-free conference experience for everyone. Visit our Code of Conduct page to learn more.

Khronos videos, presentations, and upcoming events. Skip to the Footer