Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Frame Rate in ES???

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Rawalpindi, Pakistan
    Posts
    26

    Frame Rate in ES???

    How many frame/sec in Opengl ES Vincent and can we set the frame rate(as in GAPIDRAW)??? If yes, how?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    246

    Re: Frame Rate in ES???

    The test example (no longer in the distribution) does this. It's actually implemented using standard Windows GDI functions.

    You can access CVS directly or access this through the web at http://cvs.sourceforge.net/viewcvs.p...es/ogles/test/ . Look at the end of the paint.cpp code.

    Code :
     

    Hope that helps,
    HM

Similar Threads

  1. raise frame rate problem
    By toby in forum OpenGL ES general technical discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2013, 01:51 PM
  2. a problem about PCM sampling rate in spec 1.0.1
    By yxyybbs in forum OpenSL ES - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 07:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •