Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: How to setup the development environment for Hybrid Impl

  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    26

    Re: How to setup the development environment for Hybrid Impl

    So is there gonna be a beginners tutorials or not ?

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    France
    Posts
    2

    Re: How to setup the development environment for Hybrid Impl

    Just to be sure, intel Xcale processors are X86 achitechture anren't they?

    thx

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    246

    Re: How to setup the development environment for Hybrid Impl

    No, they're ARM based. Intel aquired this IP through Digital.

    - HM

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. What is your development environment?
    By V-man in forum OpenGL ES general technical discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-05-2004, 07:49 AM
  2. How to setup Hybrid's OpenGL ES for Nokia series60 on S
    By dimensionX in forum OpenGL ES general technical discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2004, 05:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •